If you need assistance, please call 702-428-3969

Realty One Group - Las Vegas - Petrosian Real Estate
Search For Homes In Las Vegas
Make a Move!
Featured Agents

Alan Tanguay

Realtor
Atlvrealty@gmail.com
702-888-2598
License Number: S.0182106

Alex Acosta


alex.petrosianteam@gmail.com
702-418-7750
License Number: S.0182947

Ben Kessous


Sharonbk6@gmail.com
702-556-1326
License Number: S.0192243

Brenna Chamerlik


bchamerlik@gmail.com
224-202-0352

Brian Alfred

Realtor
702-898-1010
nv4133@gmail.com
702-338-3002
License Number: S.0183278

Chris Levy


chris@vegasrealtyone.com
702-278-7956
License Number: S.0193998

Claudia Launer

REALTOR
claudiasellsvegas@gmail.com
702-482-3625
License Number: 174672

Daniela Baum


dmbaum@yahoo.com
702-510-5255
License Number: S.0189615

Delon Allen

Real Estate Sales Person
delonlvagent@gmail.com
562-243-1375
License Number: S.0191666

Denise Savello

Realtor
Dsavello@gmail.com
702-328-3702
License Number: S.0170201

Dianne Levy

Realtor
dianne.vegasproperties@gmail.com
702-203-4142
License Number: S.0181651

Emily Coldren


emilyrcoldren@gmail.com
702-981-9782
License Number: S.0182331

Erica Miranda

Real Estate Professional
ericasellslasvegas1@gmail.com
469-231-3063
License Number: S.0194165

Erin Sullivan

Realtor
erinsellslv@hotmail.com
702-917-2093
License Number: S.0073608

Ginger Gorman


gingersellslasvegas@outlook.com
702-708-4257
License Number: S.0190885

Jessica Mora


onejess0630@gmail.com
574-304-6584
License Number: S.0191156

Justin Moody


justin@petrosianrealestate.com
915-449-3104
License Number: S.0177441

Kathryn Vigil

Real Estate Consultant
katievigil8@gmail.com
702-338-6004
License Number: S.0196932

Nathan Petrosian Realtor

Broker / Sales Person
nathan@petrosianrealestate.com
702-419-3650
License Number: BS.0002141.LLC

Tishara Cousino

Realtor-ABR, CRS, GRI, RRG
tisharalee@yahoo.com
702-595-4510
License Number: S.0065625

Vanessa Avila


vanessalvrealtor@gmail.com
702-639-7969
License Number: S.0065782
CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from housesearchlasvegas.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
;